Special Education

Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Cheri Rigdon
Director of Student Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1125
crigdon@svusdk12.net

Crystal Cervantes
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
ccervantes@svusdk12.net

Amy Faith 
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1181
afaith@svusdk12.net

Crystal Nielson
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1158
cnielson@svusdk12.net
  
Maxine Huntington
School Psychologist
760.254.2916 ext. 1116
mhuntington@svusdk12.net
Ericson Reyes
Occupational Therapist
760-254-2916 ext. 1148
ereyes@svusdk12.net



Speech Specialists 
District Wide

Mary Jane Caboteja
mcaboteja@svusdk12.net
Aimee Gonzales
agonzales@svusdk12.net 
Celynee Santos
csantos@svusdk12.net
Leonicar Jaber
ljaber@svusdk12.net
Louisa Rawson
lrawson@svusdk12.net
 


Psychologist Corner

Positive Thinking      Psychologist Corner